Coordinators

Africa

Dr. Johan de Jager
Research Professor
Tshwane University of Technology
Private Bag X680, Pretoria 0001, South Africa
Tel: 27 12 382 5627 Fax: 27 12 382 5627
Email: dejagerjw@tut.ac.za

 

Dr. Ogechi Adeola

Associate Professor

Logos Business School (LBS)

Pan-Atlantic University, Nigeria 

Ph: +234 8025017873

Email: oadeola@lbs.edu.ng


Australia & New Zealand

Dr. Piyush Sharma
Professor of Marketing,
School of Marketing – Curtin Business School
Curtin University, 78 Murray Street, Perth WA 6000, Australia
Ph: +61 8 9266 3744 – Fax: +61 9266 3937 – Mobile +61 415 043 808
Email: 
Piyush.Sharma@curtin.edu.au

 

Dr. Vasanthi Peter

Course Leader, Master of Professional Accounting, Business & Finance Degree Programs    

Holmesglen,1.11, 332 St. Kilda Rd, South Bank-3006, PO Box 42

Holmesglen VIC 3148

Email: vasanthi.peter@holmesglen.edu.au

Tel: +61 381996616                        

 

Brazil, Mexico (Latin America)  

Dr. Mario Henrique Ogasavara
Professor in International Business Strategy and Innovation
Master and Doctoral Program in International Management
ESPM (Escola Superior de Propaganda e Marketing), Sao Paulo, Brazil
Tel: +55 11 5085-4689
Email: mario.ogasavara@espm.br

 

Dr. José Sánchez Gutiérrez

Chair of Marketing & International Business Department

University of Guadalajara

Cell number: 523336778482

Office phone number: 523337703343

Address: Periférico Norte 799 G-306 Zapopan,Jalisco,Mexico  45100

Email: Jsanchez@cucea.dug.mx

Dr. V. Charles

Professor and Director of the Center for Value Chain Innovation

CENTRUM Catolica Graduate Business School

Pontifical Catholic University of Peru

Lima 15023, Peru.

Email: vcharles@pucp.pe

Mobile number: +44 (0) 7491 226 227

Dr. Jesús Cuauhtémoc Téllez Gaytán

Professor-Risk Management, International Economics, Energy Markets

Tecnológico de Monterrey, Campus San Luis Potosí, Mexico

Email: cuauhtemoc.tellez@tec.mx

Email: jctellezg@gmail.com

Mobile: +525525332550

Dr. Luis Ernesto Ocampo Figueroa
Professor-Researcher.
Regional Studies Department DER-INESER.
Centro Universitario de Ciencias Económico Administrativas
Universidad de Guadalajara.
Periférico Norte N° 799, Núcleo Universitario Los Belenes, C.P. 45100
Zapopan, Jalisco, México.
Email: Ocampo.f@eucea.udg.mx
Telephone: +52 (33) 3770 3300, ext. 25211.

Canada

Dr. Christian Tabi Amponsah

Professor of Management
Yorkville University, Vancouver, Canada
 chris_tabi@hotmail.comcamponsah@yorkvilleu.ca
Mobile: +1 604 889 4902

 

Central Asia

Dr. Jyldyz Aknazarova
Professor
Osh State University
331 Lenin St., Osh, 714000, Kyrgyz Republic
Tel: 996 777950410; Fax: 996 3222 57558
Email: akjyldyz@mail.ru

 

The Middle East (Maghreb & North Africa)

Dr. Gouher Ahmed

AGBRP - Vice President - Administration and Programs
Professor of Strategic Leadership and International Business
Skyline University
P.O Box 1797, Sharjah- United Arab Emirates
Tel: 971 508367165 | Fax: 97165441166
Email: gouher@usa.net

Dr. Abdul Malik Syed
Assistant Professor of Finance & Head of Development and Quality
College of Business Administration

University of Business and Technology (UBT)

Kingdom of Saudi Arabia

Mobile: +966-540523781
Work: +966-14673743

Email: a.syed@ubt.edu.sa
 

Dr. Taleb Bilal

Assistant Professor, Head of the Department

University of Nouakchott Al Aasriya, Mauritania

E.amil: talebiano@yahoo.com

Tel: 22248028417; Mobile +971 562 531 085

 

Dr. Osman Gulseven

Associate Professor of Agriculture and Applied Economics

Department of Natural Resources Economics

Sultan Qaboos University

Muscat, Oman

Email: osmangulseven@hotmail.com

Mobile: 96872745913

Dr. Naseem Abidi

Professor & Dean of School of Business

Skyline University College

Sharjah, UAE

E-mail: drabidi@yahoo.com

Mobile: +971 506 540 154

 

China, Hong Kong & Macau

Dr. Ming Men
Professor of Finance
University of International Business & Economics (UIBE)
Huixin Z. St, Chaoyang District, Beijing 100029, China
Tel: +86 13911620389

Email: ming_men@yahoo.com; 00051@uibe.edu.cn

Dr. Sherriff T.K. Luk

Professor of Marketing

Emlyon Business School, France/China

Mobile: +86 13172008365; +852 938639950; +862 95652544 (HK)

luk@em-lyon.com; Sherriff.luk@polyu.edu.hk; sherriffluk@gmail.com

 

Dr. Alessandro Lampo
Assistant Professor
Faculty of Business and Law
University of Saint Joseph
Estrada Marginal da Ilha Verde 14-17, Macau SAR
E-mail: alessandro.lmpo@usj.edu.mo

http://usj.edu.mo/

 

India (South Asia)

Dr. Vishnuprasad Nagadevara

1301 Phoenix A, Meenakshi Sky Lounge
Khanamet, Hyderabad 500084, India
Tel: +91 974 222 1326
Email: nagadev@iimb.ac.in

 

Dr. Vasanthi Srinivasan

Professor of Management

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Bannerghatta Road, Bengaluru, 560076

E-mail: vasanthi@iimb.ac.in

Tel: +91 80 26993046; +91 984 504 7149

 

Dr. Sankarshan Basu

Professor of Accounting and Finance

Indian Institute of Management Bangalore

Bannerghatta Raod, Bangalore, 560076

E-mail: sankarshan.basu@iimb.ac.in

Tel: +91 974 222 1344

 

Dr. Rajeshwari Narendran

Professor of Management, ML Sukhadia University, Udaipur

Thaltej-Habatpur Rd, Ahmedabad 380059

E-mail: rajeshwari.narendran@gmail.com

Ph: 079 3048 2224; Mobile: +91 941 416 3199

 

Dr. Pamuru Raghunadha Reddy
Professor, Department of Management Studies
Sri Venkateswara University, Tirupathi, 517502, India
Email: prreddy@svuniversity.ac.in

Ph: 0091 9346234167; M: +91 9618436728
 

Dr. Nitin Sanghavi

Distinguished Professor of Marketing

Flame University, Pune

Mobile: +91 9324798783

Email: nitinsanghavi@ntlworld.com

Dr. Vandith Pamuru

Assistant Professor, Information Systems Area

Indian School of Business

Gochibowli, Hyderabad 500032

Vandith_pamuru@isb.edu

Mobile: +91 798 955 4332

 

Dr. Nazia Sultana

Assistant Professor

Department of Commerce

University College of Women

Osmania University, Hyderabad, TS, India

Email: nazia.sultana@osmania.ac.in

Mobile: +91-8297551828

Dr. Sudhi Seshadri
Principal Consultant, Syndical Enterprise
Former Academic: SMU, MSB, IIMB, ISB (India) UMCP (USA)
57, 15 th Cross, JP Nagar Phase 2, Bengaluru, 560078
E.mail: Sudhi.seshadri@gmail.com
Ph. +91 974 008 3680


Dr. Rajesh K. Gautam
Professor & Head, Department of Anthropology
Dr. Harisingh Gaur Vishwavidyalaya (A Central University)
Sagar 47003, MP
E.mail: gautamraj2006@gmail.com
Ph: +91 942 543 7417

Dr. Sakthivel A.M.

Professor and Dean Academics and Accreditation

Kumaraguru College of Liberal Arts and Science, KCT Campus, Coimbatore, India

Email: drsakkthi@gmail.com

Mobile: +919884289245

Prof. Alka Mayura

Amity International Business School

Amity University, Sector-125, Noida-201313 UP

Email: amaurya@amity.edu

Mobile: 919310523517

Bangladesh

Dr. Mohammad Nurul Alam, PhD

Research Director

Institute of Research & Skills Development (IORSD)

2nd Floor, House # 2, Road # 23

Uttara-7, Dhaka, Bangladesh

Email: drnurulalam2020@gmail.com

Mobile: 8801932150436

Nepal

Dr. Dhruba Kumar Gautam

Professor

Central Department of Management

Director, Planning Directorate Tribhuvan University, Nepal

Email: dhruba.gautam@fom.tu.edu.np

 

Malaysia

Dr. Shankar Chelliah
Associate Professor, International Business
Program Manager for Internship, Graduate Employability & Alumni,
School of Management, Universiti Sains Malaysia
Pulau Pinang, Malaysia
Tel: 653 5282 – Mobile: 012 4618731
Email: shankarchelliah1@gmail.com

 

Dr. Ilias Said

Associate Professor

School of Housing, Building & Planning,

Universiti Sains Malaysia, Malaysia

Email: ilias@usm.my

Mobile: 60194772149

Work: 6046533888 Ext: 2695

Dr. Mohd Faiz Hilmi 

Professor in Technology and Innovation Management 

School of Distance Education, Universiti Sains Malaysia

Penang, Malaysia 

Email: faiz@usm.my

Mobile: 60124736394

 

Thailand, Singapore & Vietnam

Dr. Suthikorn Kingkaew

Director, Thammsat Consulting Networking & Coaching Center

Thammasat Business School

Bangkok, Thailand, 10200

Tel: +66 2613 2247; Fax: +66 2224 9735

Email: suthikorn@tbs.tu.ac.th

Dr. Neil McGregor

Newcastle Australia Institute of Higher Education, 

Singapore (a campus of the University of Newcastle, Australia)

Email: Neil.McGregor@newcastle.edu.au

Japan

Dr. Takao Fujiwara
Senior Researcher, Professor Emeritus
Education & Study Base Center #301
Toyohashi University of Technology
1-1 Hibarigaoka, Tenpaku
Toyohashi, Aichi 441-8580, Japan
phone:+81-532-44-6607; Mobile +81 90 8130 9357
e-mail: fujiwara.takao.tp@tut.jp

Dr. Yasuyuki Nishigaki

Professor

Faculty of Economics,

Ryukoku University

67 Fukakusa, Fushimi-ku, Kyoto 6128577 JAPAN

Tel. +81(75)6421111; Mobile:+81 90(6237)9391

Mail: nisigaki@econ.ryukoku.ac.jp


Dr. Kota Kodama

Associate Professor
Graduate School of Technology Management,
Ritsumeikan University
1-150, Iwakuracho, Ibaraki, Osaka 567-0871 Japan
E-mail: kkodama@fc.ritsumei.ac.jp
Tel:+81726652448; Mobile:+819064299137


Austria

Dr. Christian Stadlmann
Professor of Sales Management and Marketing
Faculty of Management, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Wehrgrabengasse 1-3
4400 Steyr/Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)50804-33512
Email: christian.stadlmann@fh-steyr.at

Dr. Andreas Zehetner
Vice President International Affairs
Professor of Marketing, University of Applied Sciences Upper Austria
Wehrgrabengasse 1-3
4400 Steyr/Austria
Tel.: +43 (0)50804-33511
Email: 
andreas.zehetner@fh-steyr.at

Croatia

Dr. Srecko Goic
Full professor in Management and Human resources Management
Department of Management (Head)
Faculty of Economics, University of Split
Cvite Fiskovica 5, 21000 SPLIT, CROATIA
Tel.: 
+385 (0)21 430610
Skype: Srecko Goic – Email: goic@efst.hr

Finland, Estonia, Norway, Sweden & Denmark

Dr. Vesa Routamaa
Emeritus Professor, University of Vaasa
Lammentie 26
65230 Vaasa, Finland
Tel: +358 505529696
Email: vesa.routamaa@professori.fi

 

Dr. Anu Puusa

Professor of Management

University of Eastern Finland

Faculty of Social Sciences and Business Studies

UEF Business School, Joensuu campus

P.O. Box 111, FI-80101

E-mail: anu.puusa@uef.fi 

Tel: +358 50 442 3376

Twitter: @AnuPuusa

 

Germany

Dr. Harald Kupfer

Professor and Scientific Director of Studies
FOM University of Applied Sciences

City Park Center, Zeltnerstr. 19,
90443 Nuernberg, Germany
Tel: 49 9187 2212; Mobil: 49 162 1826118
Email: harald.kupfer@fom.de

Italy

Dr. Silvio Cardinali

AGBRP - Vice President
Associate Professor
Department of Management
Università Politecnica delle Marche
P.le Martelli 8, 60125 Ancona (AN), Italy

Mobile: +39 4380743506
Email: s.cardinali@univpm.it

Dr. Michela Cesarina Mason
Department of Economics and Statistics,
University of Udine
Via Tomadini, 30/A, 33100 Udine, Italy
Tel: +39 0432 249 223; Mobile +39 342 375 5065
Email: michela.mason@uniud.it

 

Dr. Marta Giovannetti,

Research Fellow

Department of Economics and Law, University of Macerata

Via Crescimbeni 14, 62100 Macerata MC, Italy

Ph: +39 0733 2583201; Mobile: +39 3278587252

Email: marta.giovannetti@unimc.it

 

Slovak Republic & Czech Republic

Dr. Jan Rudy

Professor of Management

Faculty of Management

Comenius University in Bratislava, Slovak Republic

P.O. Box 95 820 05 Bratislava 25, Slovak Republic

Tel: 421 9021 2021; Fax: 421 2 5011727

Email: jan.rudy@fm.uniba.sk

 

Dr. Zuzana Kovacicova

Vice- Rector for Education

Comenius University in Bratislava

Safarikova nam.6

814 99 Bratislava 1, Slovak Republic

Ph; +421 905 455 185

E-mail: zuzana.kovacikova@fm.uniba.sk

 

Ing. Sarka Zapletalova, Ph.D

Assistant Professor, Department of Economics and management

School of Business Administration in Karvina, Czech Republic

Tel: +420 596 398 433; Mobile: +420 731 975 326

E-mail: zapletalova@opf.slu.cz

Dr. Peter Starchon
Professor & Head, Department of Marketing
Faculty of Management, Comenius University in Bratislava
Republic of Slovakia
E.mail: Peter.Starchon@fm.unia.sk
Ph: +421 2 9021 2029; Mobile: +421 902 946508

Slovenia, Swiss, Lichtenstein, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr. Štefka Gorenak
Senior Lecturer
Faculty of Commercial and Business Sciences
Toneta Melive 12
3210 Slovenske Konjice, Slovenia
Tel: 00386 3 57 55 238, 00386 3 428 55 59

E-mail: gorenak.stefka@siol.net

Russia

Dr. Sergey R. Yagolkovskiy
PhD, Associate Professor
Dept. of Psychology, Faculty of Social Sciences
National Research University – Higher School of economics
20, Mjasnitskaja str., 101000 Moscow
E-mail: yagser@mail.ru

Mobile: +79 262 330 1456

United States of America

Dr. Vasant H. Raval
Professor of Accounting
Heider College of Business
Creighton University
Omaha, Nebraska, 68178, USA
Ph: 402 280 5518; Fax: 402 280 5565
Email: vasantraval@creighton.edu

Dr. Phillip LeBel
Professor Emeritus,
Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave., Montclair, NJ 07043, USA
Tel: 973 655 7464; Fax: 973 655 7715
Email: lebelp@mail.montclair.edu

Dr. Robert Taylor
Professor, Sustainability Science & Urban Environmental Studies
Department of Earth and Environmental Studies
Montclair State University
1 Normal Ave., Montclair, NJ 07043, USA
Tel: 973 655 4129
Email: taylorr@mail.montclair.edu

Dr. Sivakumar Venkataramany
Professor of International Business; Burton D. Morgan Chair Professor of Business Enterprise 
Dauch College of Business and Economics, Ashland University
401, College Avenue, Ashland, OH 44805 USA
Phone: (001) 419-289-5956
Fax: (001) 419-289-5910
Email: svenkata@ashland.edu

Dr. Isaac Wanasika
Chair & Professor of Strategy
Management Department

Monfort College of Business
University of Northern Colorado

Greely, CO 80639, USA
Office: 970-351-1882

Email: Isaac.Wanasika@unco.edu

Email: isaacwanasika@yahoo.com

Dr. Omer Topaloglu
Associate Professor of Marketing
Silberman School of Business, Fairleigh
Dickinson University, Teaneck, NJ, USA
Tel: 201-692-7289
Email: otopaloglu@fdu.edu

 

Arvinder P. S. Loomba, PhD, PMP
Professor of Project, Operations, SCM, and Medical Product Development Management,
School of Global Innovation & Leadership,
Lucas College and Graduate School of Business, BT-450,
San José State University, One Washington Square,
San Jose, CA 95192-0164. USA.
Ph: 1-408-924-3578;Mobile +1 925 989 2277; Fax: 1-408-924-6885.
Skype: apsloomba
SJSU Email: arvinder.loomba@sjsu.edu
Internet: http://www.sjsu.edu/people/arvinder.loomba/

Dr. Devon Johnson

AGBRP - Vice President - Finance

Associate Professor, Marketing

Montclair State University1 Normal Ave.,

Montclair, NJ 07043, USA

Email: johnsonde@montclair.edu
Cell: 860-830-6212
Office: 973-655-7035

Dr. Sumeet JHAMB, Ph.D.

Assistant Professor of Business Administration

Department of Marketing, Management, Logistics, and Business Analytics
College of Business and Public Policy
University of Alaska Anchorage

3416 Seawolf Dr., Anchorage, AK 99508

Ph: 907-744-5964

Office: 907-786-4102

Email: sjhamb@alaska.edu

Email: sumeetjhamb1979@gmail.com

United Kingdom

Dr. Claudio De Mattos

Senior Lecturer in Management (Strategy and International Business Team)

Huddersfield Business School

University of Huddersfield, Queensgate

Huddersfield, HDI 3DH

Tel: +44 1484 472584; Fax: +44 1484 516151

E-mail: c.demattos@hud.ac.uk

 

Dr. Nitin Sanghavi

Emeritus Professor,

Manchester Business School

Mobile: UK +44 798 919 8783

E-Mail: nitinsanghavi@ntlworld.com